Hoppie Rabbit

Sale price Price £29.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the Soft Cuddly Friends on their adventures with Tonie’s.


Every evening when Lisa’s toy shop closes, in the dark and the quiet, magical things happen. When the moon shines through the shop window speckles of dust that glitter dance through the air as Lita Lamb, Hoppie Rabbit and Jimmy Bear wake up and take a ride on the magical, mystical moonbeam slide to the Land of The Soft Cuddly Friends and their adventures begin.


Each of the three Soft Cuddly Friends Tonies contain six charming stories told beautifully by Rob Rackstraw.


Hoppie Rabbit likes to be in the lead when it comes to ideas. Listen to these stories and find out how she manages to get all the cuddly friends to play together.


Original stories by Katrin Wiegand, adapted by Jayne Kirkham.


List of titles

01 - Intro: Hoppie Rabbit

02 - A Treehouse For All

03 - The Two Mushrooms and Two Birds

04 - Tickly Tiny Terrors

05 - Detectives In the Daisies

06 - Peppie Can’t Sleep

07 - Dino Ball