Sale price Price £29.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the Soft Cuddly Friends on their adventures with Tonie’s.


Every evening when Lisa’s toy shop closes, in the dark and the quiet, magical things happen. When the moon shines through the shop window speckles of dust that glitter dance through the air as Lita Lamb, Hoppie Rabbit and Jimmy Bear wake up and take a ride on the magical, mystical moonbeam slide to the Land of The Soft Cuddly Friends and their adventures begin.


Each of the three Soft Cuddly Friends Tonies contain six charming stories told beautifully by Rob Rackstraw.


Jimmy Bear is loyal and very affectionate when it comes to his friends. At first he seems rather cheeky but in fact he has a very soft core and is always the first to dive into an adventure. Listen to these stories and find out how Jimmy Bear solves problems and rescues his friends.


Original stories by Katrin Wiegand, adapted by Jayne Kirkham.


List of titles

01 - Intro: Jimmy Bear

02 - The Banana Battle

03 - The Heart of Bamboo

04 - The Glowing Pictures

05 - The Pirate’s Treasure

06 - The Lost Buds

07 - The Stone Skimming Champion