Lita the Lamb

Sale price Price £29.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Join the Soft Cuddly Friends on their adventures with Tonie’s.


Every evening when Lisa’s toy shop closes, in the dark and the quiet, magical things happen. When the moon shines through the shop window speckles of dust that glitter dance through the air as Lita Lamb, Hoppie Rabbit and Jimmy Bear wake up and take a ride on the magical, mystical moonbeam slide to the Land of The Soft Cuddly Friends and their adventures begin.


Each of the three Soft Cuddly Friends Tonies contain six charming stories told beautifully by Rob Rackstraw.


Lita Lamb is always there when help is needed. Listen to these stories and find out how Lita breaks the ice and makes new friends.


Original stories by Katrin Wiegand, adapted by Jayne Kirkham.


List of titles

01 - Intro: Lita Lamb

02 - A Slide For Everyone

03 - The Miracle Shell

04 - Rhymes For The Unicorn

05 - The New Game

06 - The Friendship Tree

07 - The Party in The Barn